French Montana – Jungle Rules

Spread the love

The wait is over, Jungle Rules  the anticipated release as French Montana’s next big project.

French Montana - Jungle Rules

The tracklist consist of Travis Scott, Swae Lee, Marc E. Bassy, Quavo, Future and much more




Previous Future - My Collection - AllNewShit
Next Meek Mill - Issues (safaree Diss ) | New Song

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *